Chris Bluman

Post Reply
User avatar
Chris Bluman
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:01 am
Location: England

Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:05 am

Hello it is I Chris Bluman, nice to meet you

Where's the giftbox and DP tokens?
User avatar
Hubba
Posts: 96
Joined: Wed Jun 14, 2017 3:45 am

Tue Jan 16, 2018 2:35 am

Chris Bluman wrote:
Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:05 am
Hello it is I Chris Bluman, nice to meet you

Where's the giftbox and DP tokens?
blumen
beast
User avatar
Dwight
Game Administrator
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2017 8:48 pm

Tue Jan 16, 2018 3:51 am

beast
User avatar
Robert
Posts: 102
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 6:56 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Thu Jan 18, 2018 4:10 pm

beastly
Image
User avatar
Yuri
Trial Administrator
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 12:03 am
Location: Schweeeden

Thu Jan 18, 2018 9:04 pm

herroh!
Yurios Benos
User avatar
Jim
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2017 2:52 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Wed Jan 24, 2018 11:53 am

Aright Christopher
User avatar
Chris Bluman
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:01 am
Location: England

Sun May 13, 2018 1:20 pm

Hi gents
User avatar
rapzeh
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Apr 25, 2017 8:33 pm
Location: scotland

Tue Jun 26, 2018 10:01 am

its coming home
User avatar
Chris Bluman
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:01 am
Location: England

Mon Jul 02, 2018 12:42 pm

rapzeh wrote:
Tue Jun 26, 2018 10:01 am
its coming home
Footballs coming home!
Post Reply